New Music…

Share Button

My band Accoustic Highway has just added a bunch of new music featured on our upcoming release “The Joker and Lady Luck” on our MySpace page. Check out the bitchen guitar work of local ax weilder Steve Kykendahl on “Walked Away”.

Gotta go!

(Ooops. I think I just mispelled Steve’s name – will correct soon)

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply